Councillor David Beaty

01 May 2003
01 May 2003
Conservative
Nevill

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 1 May 2003 Mon 11 May 2015 Did not stand for re-election

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 1 May 2003

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 2 of 17, items 6 to 10 of 81.
Scrutiny Panel - Community Leadership Member12 May 201411 May 2015
Governance and Audit Committee Member13 May 201411 May 2015
Market Hall Executive Advisory Panel Chairman20 May 201330 June 2014
Advisory Panel - Redevelopment of Council HQ Chairman20 May 201330 June 2014
Licensing Committee Member20 May 201312 May 2014

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 4 Oct 2011Local Government Finance 
Wed, 13 Jul 2011Affordable rural housing 
Wed, 6 Jul 2011Licensing committee training 
Tue, 14 Jun 2011equality and diversity training 
Mon, 6 Jun 2011Licensing training 
Mon, 16 May 2011Planning Induction training 
Thu, 12 May 2011Standards and code of conduct training 
Tue, 10 May 2011Induction training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.
facebook twitter rss